WORK HARD!!!

Things like Randy Pausch lecture make me always think about my life and what I can achieve and how many things I can do during my whole life. Always after watching so influential TED Talks, I am starting to analyze my life and I am not focusing on things that I could have done differently in the past – I am thinking what I can do now and in the future to make my life more significant, meaningful and intense. I just need to focus on my goals and reach for ideas and things that are beyond my comfort zone. And what is the most important – I need to WORK HARD!!!  

Leave a Reply

